Popular parties in Milano

The most booked events in Milano

Filter by:

Cover for event: Jazz Re Found presents MEUTECover for event: Jazz Re Found presents MEUTE
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 | 20:30 - 03:00

Jazz Re Found presents MEUTE

Circolo Magnolia

Cover for event: SNARKY PUPPY  A MILANOCover for event: SNARKY PUPPY  A MILANO
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 | 21:00 - 01:00

SNARKY PUPPY A MILANO

Circolo Magnolia

Cover for event: FAMOUS - FRIDAY NIGHTCover for event: FAMOUS - FRIDAY NIGHT
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

FAMOUS - FRIDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: SPECIAL SUNDAY - SUNDAY NIGHTCover for event: SPECIAL SUNDAY - SUNDAY NIGHT
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

SPECIAL SUNDAY - SUNDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: PINK SHADES - MONDAY NIGHTCover for event: PINK SHADES - MONDAY NIGHT
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

PINK SHADES - MONDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: PINK SHADES - MONDAY NIGHTCover for event: PINK SHADES - MONDAY NIGHT
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

PINK SHADES - MONDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: PINK SHADES - MONDAY NIGHTCover for event: PINK SHADES - MONDAY NIGHT
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

PINK SHADES - MONDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: PINK SHADES - MONDAY NIGHTCover for event: PINK SHADES - MONDAY NIGHT
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

PINK SHADES - MONDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: SPECIAL SUNDAY - SUNDAY NIGHTCover for event: SPECIAL SUNDAY - SUNDAY NIGHT
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

SPECIAL SUNDAY - SUNDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: SPECIAL SUNDAY - SUNDAY NIGHTCover for event: SPECIAL SUNDAY - SUNDAY NIGHT
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

SPECIAL SUNDAY - SUNDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: SPECIAL SUNDAY - SUNDAY NIGHTCover for event: SPECIAL SUNDAY - SUNDAY NIGHT
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

SPECIAL SUNDAY - SUNDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: SPECIAL SUNDAY - SUNDAY NIGHTCover for event: SPECIAL SUNDAY - SUNDAY NIGHT
Sun, 6 Sep 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

SPECIAL SUNDAY - SUNDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: FLAMINGO - TUESDAY NIGHTCover for event: FLAMINGO - TUESDAY NIGHT
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

FLAMINGO - TUESDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: FLAMINGO - TUESDAY NIGHTCover for event: FLAMINGO - TUESDAY NIGHT
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

FLAMINGO - TUESDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: FLAMINGO - TUESDAY NIGHTCover for event: FLAMINGO - TUESDAY NIGHT
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

FLAMINGO - TUESDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: FLAMINGO - TUESDAY NIGHTCover for event: FLAMINGO - TUESDAY NIGHT
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

FLAMINGO - TUESDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: SUPER JUNGLE - WEDNESDAY NIGHTCover for event: SUPER JUNGLE - WEDNESDAY NIGHT
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

SUPER JUNGLE - WEDNESDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: SUPER JUNGLE - WEDNESDAY NIGHTCover for event: SUPER JUNGLE - WEDNESDAY NIGHT
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

SUPER JUNGLE - WEDNESDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: SUPER JUNGLE - WEDNESDAY NIGHTCover for event: SUPER JUNGLE - WEDNESDAY NIGHT
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

SUPER JUNGLE - WEDNESDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: SUPER JUNGLE - WEDNESDAY NIGHTCover for event: SUPER JUNGLE - WEDNESDAY NIGHT
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

SUPER JUNGLE - WEDNESDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: LAVISH - THURSDAY NIGHTCover for event: LAVISH - THURSDAY NIGHT
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

LAVISH - THURSDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: LAVISH - THURSDAY NIGHTCover for event: LAVISH - THURSDAY NIGHT
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 04:00

LAVISH - THURSDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: LAVISH - THURSDAY NIGHTCover for event: LAVISH - THURSDAY NIGHT
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

LAVISH - THURSDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: LAVISH - THURSDAY NIGHTCover for event: LAVISH - THURSDAY NIGHT
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

LAVISH - THURSDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: FAMOUS - FRIDAY NIGHTCover for event: FAMOUS - FRIDAY NIGHT
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

FAMOUS - FRIDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: FAMOUS - FRIDAY NIGHTCover for event: FAMOUS - FRIDAY NIGHT
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

FAMOUS - FRIDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: FAMOUS - FRIDAY NIGHTCover for event: FAMOUS - FRIDAY NIGHT
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

FAMOUS - FRIDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: JUSTDANCE - SATURDAY NIGHTCover for event: JUSTDANCE - SATURDAY NIGHT
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

JUSTDANCE - SATURDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: JUSTDANCE - SATURDAY NIGHTCover for event: JUSTDANCE - SATURDAY NIGHT
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

JUSTDANCE - SATURDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: JUSTDANCE - SATURDAY NIGHTCover for event: JUSTDANCE - SATURDAY NIGHT
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 | 22:30 - 05:00

JUSTDANCE - SATURDAY NIGHT

Just Cavalli

Cover for event: Sven VäthCover for event: Sven Väth
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 | 23:00 - 05:00

Sven Väth

Magazzini Generali

You are here