Electronic music events in Ibiza

Underground and electronic nights in Ibiza

Cover for event: REUNION w/ Nacho Scoppa, Mickael EspinosaCover for event: REUNION w/ Nacho Scoppa, Mickael Espinosa
Sat, 15 Jun 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

REUNION w/ Nacho Scoppa, Mickael Espinosa

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: Don Juanito, Kevin Cook + Argenis Brito Cover for event: Don Juanito, Kevin Cook + Argenis Brito
Sat, 15 Jun 2024 | 23:00 - 06:00

Don Juanito, Kevin Cook + Argenis Brito

IBIZA UNDERGROUND CLUB

Cover for event: Promised LandCover for event: Promised Land
Sat, 15 Jun 2024 | 21:00 - 05:00

Promised Land

Sundara Club

Cover for event: RADAR w/ AJ Christou B2B Jesse Calosso Cover for event: RADAR w/ AJ Christou B2B Jesse Calosso
Sun, 16 Jun 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

RADAR w/ AJ Christou B2B Jesse Calosso

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: RUK? SEDUCTION w/ Dim Flo, Jamie FieldingCover for event: RUK? SEDUCTION w/ Dim Flo, Jamie Fielding
Tue, 18 Jun 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

RUK? SEDUCTION w/ Dim Flo, Jamie Fielding

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: Thursdays with Rhadoo w/ Petre InspirescuCover for event: Thursdays with Rhadoo w/ Petre Inspirescu
Thu, 20 Jun 2024 | 23:00 - 06:00

Thursdays with Rhadoo w/ Petre Inspirescu

IBIZA UNDERGROUND CLUB

Cover for event: SPICY GROOVE w/ Andrea QuinteroCover for event: SPICY GROOVE w/ Andrea Quintero
Thu, 20 Jun 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

SPICY GROOVE w/ Andrea Quintero

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: FIESTA ILLEGAL w/ Kofla, KayCover for event: FIESTA ILLEGAL w/ Kofla, Kay
Fri, 21 Jun 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

FIESTA ILLEGAL w/ Kofla, Kay

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: FunkinyouCover for event: Funkinyou
Fri, 21 Jun 2024 | 22:00 - 05:00

Funkinyou

Sundara Club

Cover for event: Ibiza meets BerlinCover for event: Ibiza meets Berlin
Fri, 21 Jun 2024 | 22:00 - 05:00

Ibiza meets Berlin

Dunes

Cover for event: ATTITUDE Opening Party w/ VITO (UK), GUILLE PLACENCIA, TWENTY SIX, HOTEL DIEUCover for event: ATTITUDE Opening Party w/ VITO (UK), GUILLE PLACENCIA, TWENTY SIX, HOTEL DIEU
Sat, 22 Jun 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

ATTITUDE Opening Party w/ VITO (UK), GUILLE PLACENCIA, TWENTY SIX, HOTEL DIEU

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: Promised LandCover for event: Promised Land
Sat, 22 Jun 2024 | 21:00 - 05:00

Promised Land

Sundara Club

Cover for event: PRIVACY IBIZA w/ Lonely, DRAXX (ITA)Cover for event: PRIVACY IBIZA w/ Lonely, DRAXX (ITA)
Sun, 23 Jun 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

PRIVACY IBIZA w/ Lonely, DRAXX (ITA)

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: TOO MANY RULES w/ Javi BoraCover for event: TOO MANY RULES w/ Javi Bora
Tue, 25 Jun 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

TOO MANY RULES w/ Javi Bora

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: ÉCLAT w/ Bachi, Ale BascianoCover for event: ÉCLAT w/ Bachi, Ale Basciano
Wed, 26 Jun 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

ÉCLAT w/ Bachi, Ale Basciano

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: MI BARRIO w/ CVMPANILE, Gabriele TomaCover for event: MI BARRIO w/ CVMPANILE, Gabriele Toma
Thu, 27 Jun 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

MI BARRIO w/ CVMPANILE, Gabriele Toma

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: FIESTA ILLEGAL w/ Umberto Pagliaroli, KayCover for event: FIESTA ILLEGAL w/ Umberto Pagliaroli, Kay
Fri, 28 Jun 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

FIESTA ILLEGAL w/ Umberto Pagliaroli, Kay

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: FunkinyouCover for event: Funkinyou
Fri, 28 Jun 2024 | 22:00 - 05:00

Funkinyou

Sundara Club

Cover for event: Ibiza meets BerlinCover for event: Ibiza meets Berlin
Fri, 28 Jun 2024 | 22:00 - 05:00

Ibiza meets Berlin

Dunes

Cover for event: Promised LandCover for event: Promised Land
Sat, 29 Jun 2024 | 21:00 - 05:00

Promised Land

Sundara Club

Cover for event: RADAR w/ Sebastian LedherCover for event: RADAR w/ Sebastian Ledher
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

RADAR w/ Sebastian Ledher

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: RUK? SEDUCTION w/ Niteplan, AltoCover for event: RUK? SEDUCTION w/ Niteplan, Alto
Tue, 02 Jul 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

RUK? SEDUCTION w/ Niteplan, Alto

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: ÉCLAT w/ BachiCover for event: ÉCLAT w/ Bachi
Wed, 03 Jul 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

ÉCLAT w/ Bachi

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: PRIVACY IBIZA x TRIANGLECover for event: PRIVACY IBIZA x TRIANGLE
Thu, 04 Jul 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

PRIVACY IBIZA x TRIANGLE

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: FIESTA ILLEGAL w/ Marc Ross, KayCover for event: FIESTA ILLEGAL w/ Marc Ross, Kay
Fri, 05 Jul 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

FIESTA ILLEGAL w/ Marc Ross, Kay

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: FunkinyouCover for event: Funkinyou
Fri, 05 Jul 2024 | 22:00 - 05:00

Funkinyou

Sundara Club

Cover for event: Promised LandCover for event: Promised Land
Sat, 06 Jul 2024 | 21:00 - 05:00

Promised Land

Sundara Club

Cover for event: ÉCLAT w/ BachiCover for event: ÉCLAT w/ Bachi
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

ÉCLAT w/ Bachi

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: SPICY GROOVE w/ RamossCover for event: SPICY GROOVE w/ Ramoss
Thu, 11 Jul 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

SPICY GROOVE w/ Ramoss

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: FIESTA ILLEGAL w/ Lowderz, KayCover for event: FIESTA ILLEGAL w/ Lowderz, Kay
Fri, 12 Jul 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

FIESTA ILLEGAL w/ Lowderz, Kay

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: FunkinyouCover for event: Funkinyou
Fri, 12 Jul 2024 | 22:00 - 05:00

Funkinyou

Sundara Club

Cover for event: REUNION w/ Richi Risco, Kevin YorkCover for event: REUNION w/ Richi Risco, Kevin York
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

REUNION w/ Richi Risco, Kevin York

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: Promised LandCover for event: Promised Land
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 | 21:00 - 05:00

Promised Land

Sundara Club

Cover for event: RADAR w/ AndrussCover for event: RADAR w/ Andruss
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

RADAR w/ Andruss

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: Hannah Laing presents DOOF IbizaCover for event: Hannah Laing presents DOOF Ibiza
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 | 17:00 - 23:00

Hannah Laing presents DOOF Ibiza

528 Ibiza

Cover for event: BUONGIORNO CLASSIC w/ M-HighCover for event: BUONGIORNO CLASSIC w/ M-High
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

BUONGIORNO CLASSIC w/ M-High

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: ÉCLAT w/ BachiCover for event: ÉCLAT w/ Bachi
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

ÉCLAT w/ Bachi

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: FIESTA ILLEGAL w/ Carloh, KayCover for event: FIESTA ILLEGAL w/ Carloh, Kay
Fri, 19 Jul 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

FIESTA ILLEGAL w/ Carloh, Kay

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: FunkinyouCover for event: Funkinyou
Fri, 19 Jul 2024 | 22:00 - 05:00

Funkinyou

Sundara Club

Cover for event: Promised LandCover for event: Promised Land
Sat, 20 Jul 2024 | 21:00 - 05:00

Promised Land

Sundara Club

Cover for event: PRIVACY IBIZA w/ JP Candela, AresCover for event: PRIVACY IBIZA w/ JP Candela, Ares
Thu, 25 Jul 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

PRIVACY IBIZA w/ JP Candela, Ares

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: ATTITUDE Cover for event: ATTITUDE
Fri, 26 Jul 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

ATTITUDE

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: FunkinyouCover for event: Funkinyou
Fri, 26 Jul 2024 | 22:00 - 05:00

Funkinyou

Sundara Club

Cover for event: Promised LandCover for event: Promised Land
Sat, 27 Jul 2024 | 21:00 - 05:00

Promised Land

Sundara Club

Cover for event: RADAR w/ Davide Mentesana, Jean Pierre, ZamorsaCover for event: RADAR w/ Davide Mentesana, Jean Pierre, Zamorsa
Sun, 28 Jul 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

RADAR w/ Davide Mentesana, Jean Pierre, Zamorsa

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: RUK? SEDUCTION w/ RuzeCover for event: RUK? SEDUCTION w/ Ruze
Tue, 30 Jul 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

RUK? SEDUCTION w/ Ruze

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: ÉCLAT w/ BachiCover for event: ÉCLAT w/ Bachi
Wed, 31 Jul 2024 | 20:00 - 05:00

ÉCLAT w/ Bachi

Tantra Ibiza

Cover for event: Radio 1 Dance: IbizaCover for event: Radio 1 Dance: Ibiza
Fri, 02 Aug 2024 | 16:00 - 23:59

Radio 1 Dance: Ibiza

528 Ibiza

Cover for event: FunkinyouCover for event: Funkinyou
Fri, 02 Aug 2024 | 22:00 - 05:00

Funkinyou

Sundara Club

Cover for event: Promised LandCover for event: Promised Land
Sat, 03 Aug 2024 | 21:00 - 05:00

Promised Land

Sundara Club

Cover for event: FunkinyouCover for event: Funkinyou
Fri, 09 Aug 2024 | 22:00 - 05:00

Funkinyou

Sundara Club

Cover for event: Promised LandCover for event: Promised Land
Sat, 10 Aug 2024 | 21:00 - 05:00

Promised Land

Sundara Club

Cover for event: FunkinyouCover for event: Funkinyou
Fri, 16 Aug 2024 | 22:00 - 05:00

Funkinyou

Sundara Club

Cover for event: Promised LandCover for event: Promised Land
Sat, 17 Aug 2024 | 21:00 - 05:00

Promised Land

Sundara Club

Cover for event: FunkinyouCover for event: Funkinyou
Fri, 23 Aug 2024 | 22:00 - 05:00

Funkinyou

Sundara Club

Cover for event: Promised LandCover for event: Promised Land
Sat, 24 Aug 2024 | 21:00 - 05:00

Promised Land

Sundara Club

Cover for event: FunkinyouCover for event: Funkinyou
Fri, 30 Aug 2024 | 22:00 - 05:00

Funkinyou

Sundara Club

Cover for event: Promised LandCover for event: Promised Land
Sat, 31 Aug 2024 | 21:00 - 05:00

Promised Land

Sundara Club

Cover for event: FunkinyouCover for event: Funkinyou
Fri, 06 Sep 2024 | 22:00 - 05:00

Funkinyou

Sundara Club

Cover for event: Promised LandCover for event: Promised Land
Sat, 07 Sep 2024 | 21:00 - 05:00

Promised Land

Sundara Club

Cover for event: FunkinyouCover for event: Funkinyou
Fri, 13 Sep 2024 | 22:00 - 05:00

Funkinyou

Sundara Club

Cover for event: Promised LandCover for event: Promised Land
Sat, 14 Sep 2024 | 21:00 - 05:00

Promised Land

Sundara Club

Cover for event: FunkinyouCover for event: Funkinyou
Fri, 20 Sep 2024 | 22:00 - 05:00

Funkinyou

Sundara Club

Cover for event: Promised LandCover for event: Promised Land
Sat, 21 Sep 2024 | 21:00 - 05:00

Promised Land

Sundara Club

Cover for event: FunkinyouCover for event: Funkinyou
Fri, 27 Sep 2024 | 22:00 - 05:00

Funkinyou

Sundara Club

Cover for event: Promised LandCover for event: Promised Land
Sat, 28 Sep 2024 | 21:00 - 05:00

Promised Land

Sundara Club

Cover for event: FunkinyouCover for event: Funkinyou
Fri, 04 Oct 2024 | 22:00 - 05:00

Funkinyou

Sundara Club

Cover for event: Promised LandCover for event: Promised Land
Sat, 05 Oct 2024 | 21:00 - 05:00

Promised Land

Sundara Club

Cover for event: FunkinyouCover for event: Funkinyou
Fri, 11 Oct 2024 | 22:00 - 05:00

Funkinyou

Sundara Club

Cover for event: Promised LandCover for event: Promised Land
Sat, 12 Oct 2024 | 21:00 - 05:00

Promised Land

Sundara Club

Cover for event: FunkinyouCover for event: Funkinyou
Fri, 18 Oct 2024 | 22:00 - 05:00

Funkinyou

Sundara Club

Cover for event: Promised LandCover for event: Promised Land
Sat, 19 Oct 2024 | 21:00 - 05:00

Promised Land

Sundara Club

Cover for event: FunkinyouCover for event: Funkinyou
Fri, 25 Oct 2024 | 22:00 - 05:00

Funkinyou

Sundara Club

Cover for event: Promised LandCover for event: Promised Land
Sat, 26 Oct 2024 | 21:00 - 05:00

Promised Land

Sundara Club

You are here