Photo de DJ Le Roi

Artiste

DJ Le Roi

0 abonnés

Bio

Upcoming gigs: 22.10 - Climax Institutes, Stuttgart, DE 29.10 - Hidden, Solothurn, CH 04.11 - Albani Music Club, Winterthur, CH 11.11 - Nordstern, Basel, CH 18.11 - Nordstern, Basel, CH 16.12 - Nordstern, Basel, CH 06.01 - TBA <pushcast:break> Sat, 09 Aug // Nordboat / Rhein Basel / Switzerland Sat, 09 Aug // Schmitz Katze / Freiburg / Germany Sat, 16 Aug // Nordstern Rooftop / Basel / Switzerland Sat, 30 Aug // Nordstern Rooftop / Basel / Switzerland Sat, 30 Aug // Nordstern / Basel / Switzerland Fri, 12 Sep // Nordstern / Basel / Switzerland Sat, 13 Sep // DV1 / Lyon / France Sat, 20 Sep // Cafe Gold / Zurich / Switzerland Fri, 26 Sep // Nordstern / Basel / Switzerland Sat, 04 Oct // Hive / Zurich / Switzerland Fri, 10 Oct // Kowalski / Stuttgart / Germany Sat, 11 Oct // Lightbox / London / UK Sat, 18 Oct // Badaboum / Paris / France Sun, 19 Oct // Alhambra / Mons / Belgium Fri, 14 Nov // Decadence / Kiev / Ukraine Sat, 15 Nov // Opium Bar / Kharkiv / Ukraine Fri, 21 Nov // Nordstern / Basel / Switzerland Sat, 22 Nov // The Bulls Head Moseley / Birmingham / UK

DJ Le Roi