Electronic music events in Bilbao

Underground and electronic nights in Bilbao

Cover for event: 02/10/2021 - ESSAN invites NICO MORENO.Cover for event: 02/10/2021 - ESSAN invites NICO MORENO.
Sat, 2 Oct 2021 | 22:00 - 03:00

02/10/2021 - ESSAN invites NICO MORENO.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 11/12/21 NOCHE DE TECH HOUSE CON J.NANDEZ + LEXLAY.Cover for event: 11/12/21 NOCHE DE TECH HOUSE CON J.NANDEZ + LEXLAY.
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 | 23:30 - 06:00

11/12/21 NOCHE DE TECH HOUSE CON J.NANDEZ + LEXLAY.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 25/12/2021. CUMPLEAÑOS DE J.NANDEZ junto a la HOF KREW!Cover for event: 25/12/2021. CUMPLEAÑOS DE J.NANDEZ junto a la HOF KREW!
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 | 23:30 - 06:00

25/12/2021. CUMPLEAÑOS DE J.NANDEZ junto a la HOF KREW!

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 01/01/22.Cover for event: 01/01/22.
Sat, 1 Jan 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

01/01/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 08/01/22.Cover for event: 08/01/22.
Sat, 8 Jan 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

08/01/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: Sat. 15/01/2022, ESSAN invites... LEWIS FAUTZI & PEARL to 909.Cover for event: Sat. 15/01/2022, ESSAN invites... LEWIS FAUTZI & PEARL to 909.
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

Sat. 15/01/2022, ESSAN invites... LEWIS FAUTZI & PEARL to 909.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 22/01/22.Cover for event: 22/01/22.
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

22/01/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 05/02/22.Cover for event: 05/02/22.
Sat, 5 Feb 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

05/02/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 12/02/22.Cover for event: 12/02/22.
Sat, 12 Feb 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

12/02/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 19/02/22.Cover for event: 19/02/22.
Sat, 19 Feb 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

19/02/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 26/02/22.Cover for event: 26/02/22.
Sat, 26 Feb 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

26/02/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 05/03/22.Cover for event: 05/03/22.
Sat, 5 Mar 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

05/03/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 12/03/22.Cover for event: 12/03/22.
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

12/03/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 19/03/22.Cover for event: 19/03/22.
Sat, 19 Mar 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

19/03/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 26/03/22.Cover for event: 26/03/22.
Sat, 26 Mar 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

26/03/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 02/04/22.Cover for event: 02/04/22.
Sat, 2 Apr 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

02/04/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 09/04/22.Cover for event: 09/04/22.
Sat, 9 Apr 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

09/04/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 16/04/22.Cover for event: 16/04/22.
Sat, 16 Apr 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

16/04/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 23/04/22.Cover for event: 23/04/22.
Sat, 23 Apr 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

23/04/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 30/04/22.Cover for event: 30/04/22.
Sat, 30 Apr 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

30/04/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 07/05/22.Cover for event: 07/05/22.
Sat, 7 May 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

07/05/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 14/05/22.Cover for event: 14/05/22.
Sat, 14 May 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

14/05/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 21/05/22.Cover for event: 21/05/22.
Sat, 21 May 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

21/05/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 28/05/22.Cover for event: 28/05/22.
Sat, 28 May 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

28/05/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 04/06/22.Cover for event: 04/06/22.
Sat, 4 Jun 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

04/06/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 11/06/22.Cover for event: 11/06/22.
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

11/06/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 18/06/22.Cover for event: 18/06/22.
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

18/06/22.

Sala Sonora

Cover for event: 25/06/22.Cover for event: 25/06/22.
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 | 23:30 - 06:00

25/06/22.

Sala Sonora

You are here